Unsaturated fatty acids especially in ALA, EPA and DHA Omega-3 has proved a good anti-inflammatory ability, which removes free genes, used in many skin protection, skin lightening and other cosmetics.


Unsaturated fatty acids especially Omega-3 EPA / DHA hardly produce any calorie. After taken Omega-3 especially ALA / EPA / DHA into the body. In metabolism, ALA / EPA / DHA to some extent can be integrated rid of unsaturated fatty acids and especially intravascular excess grease and freedoms gene. In order to solve the body fat fundamentally, to achieve the health. Skuny developed a series of Omega-3, such as linseed oil derived Omega-3 ALA, a purity of over 90%, which is currently the world's highest purity and high fish oil Omega-3 EPA / DHA than purity, POV / anisidine within less than 2, more importantly, less impurity such as Oligomers, Doxins, PCDDs / PCDFs are less even close to zero (shown in quality comparison table).

 


Unsaturated fatty acids especially Omega-3 ALA, EPA / DHA have anti-inflammatory medicine and health value. With age, especially in the elderly, many of us have bone and joint pain caused by inflammation in the body. What's more? with our age growing ,the bone joints  fat / fat with in our body continue to decrease, thus leading to our bone and joint pain. The Omega-3 ALA, EPA / DHA belong to unsaturated fatty acids, has a good anti-inflammatory, which is good for the development of bone and joint pain prevention and mitigation of disease provides a better choice.


More than ten scientific experiments show that high purity DHA helps muscle development in particular to enhance muscle endurance. DHA is a new choice for us to improve our performance and exercise endurance. Skuny developed DHA, which expect for higher purity ,and the peroxide value / anisidine within less than 2, more importantly, with less impurity such as Oligomers, Doxins, PCDDs / PCDFs ,that are less even close to zero (shown in quality comparison table).


Omega-3 DHA is applied in Brain Health especially in Infant Brain Health over the decades, and its market value over 10 billion US dollars. With the deepening of scientific research and clinical trials, DHA does a great help to Brain Health for elder people. The world is entering an aging population stage, while in China, it is expected that in 2020 there will be over 200 million elderly population. In these elderly, 30% or more would have a Brain Health problem, especially that Alzheimer disease rates is increasing. Skuny developed high-purity DHA, whether for new drugs (DHA90%, DHA95%) or in the development of high-end applications for Brain Health nutraceutical (DHA80%, DHA 85%, DHA90%), which will have a strong market competitiveness.



According to statistics that the number of Cardiovascular Health problem is more than 3 million people in the world, which is more than 5% of the total population. And in China, the number has reached to more than 10%,which is more than one hundred million people. However, Cardiovascular Health currently used for maintenance and treatment is mainly by statins. These chemical drugs have significant side effects. With people‘s deepening awareness and research about unsaturated fatty acids especially omega-3EPA / DHA ,which is from natural compounds with almost no side effects. Especially the study of clinical medicine, The current development in omega-3 EPA / DHA new drug has more than four, while the market value has exceeded $ 15 billion. More importantly, there are more than 10 such as DPA, ALA, ARA in clinical research, is expected in the near future, there will be more and better new medicines feedback. Skuny developed the high quality of the total omega-3 (98% purity) and monomer EPA / DHA (purity 97%) by its unique patented technology. Expect for higher purity, the peroxide value / anisidine is less than 2. What’s more? There is less impurity such as Oligomers, Doxins, PCDDs / PCDFs ,even close to zero (shown in quality comparison table).

不饱和脂肪酸特别是欧米茄3中阿尔法亚麻酸,EPA和DHA实验证明具有良好的抗炎能力,去除自由基因等,目前已被应用于许多诸如皮肤防护,美白祛斑等化妆品中。


   不饱和脂肪酸特别是欧米茄3、EPA、DHA几乎不产生任何热量,同时摄入欧米茄3特别是阿尔法亚麻酸/EPA/DHA进入身体后,在新城代谢作用下,ALA/EPA/DHA在一定程度上能综合饱和脂肪酸以及清除体内特别是血管内的多余的油脂及自由基因,从而从根本上解决人体变肥胖,达到健康目的。Skuny 开发出系列的Omega-3,比如来源于亚麻籽油的欧米茄3阿尔法亚麻酸,纯度可达90%以上,这是世界上目前最高的纯度,而深海鱼油欧米茄3 EPA/DHA纯度高以外,过氧化值/茴香胺低于2以内,更重要的是杂质物少,如低聚物、毒素、PCDDs/PCDFs基本为零(见质量对比表)。


   不饱和脂肪酸特别是欧米茄3、阿尔法亚麻酸、EPA、DHA具有抗炎症保健及医药价值,随着年龄的增长,特别是中老年人,我们许多骨关节疼痛都是因为我们体内炎症引起,再加上我们体内骨关节处油脂/脂肪随着年龄的增长在不断地减少,从而加入了我们骨关节疼痛,而欧米茄3、阿尔法亚麻酸、EPA、DHA属于不饱和脂肪酸,有具有良好的抗炎性,这位发展具有良好预防及减轻骨关节疼痛疾病提供了更好的选择。


   超过十个以上的科研试验证明,高纯度的DHA有助于肌肉发育特别是增强肌肉的忍耐力,DHA为提高我们运动耐力和成绩提高了一种新的选择,圆大生物开发的DHA,除开纯度高以外,过氧化值/茴香胺低于2以内,更重要的是杂质物少,如低聚物、 毒素、PCDDs/PCDFs几乎为零(见质量对比表)。


   欧米茄3DHA应用于大脑健康特别是婴幼儿的大脑健康超过几十年来了,其市场价值超过100亿美元,随着科学研究和临床试验的深入,DHA对老人大脑健康有很大的帮助,目前世界正进入老龄化人口阶段,而中国预计在2020年前将有超过2亿老年人口,在这些老年人中,有30%甚至更多得有大脑健康问题,特别是阿尔茨海默症得病率越来越高,圆大生物开发出的高纯度的DHA,无论用于新药(DHA90%,DHA95%)的开发还是在高端大脑健康营养保健品的应用(DHA80%,DHA 85%,DHA90%),都具有极强的市场竞争力。


   据统计世界上有心血管健康问题的人数超过3亿多人,占总人口的5%以上,而在中国达到了10%以上,超过1一亿多人,而目前用于心血管健康维护和治疗的主要是以他丁类药物为主,该些化学药物具有很大的副作用,随着人们对不饱和脂肪酸特别是对欧米茄3 EPA/DHA这些来自于天然几乎没有副作用的化合物的认识和研究的深入,特别是医药临床的研究,目前开发的以欧米茄3 EPA/DHA的新药已超过4个,市场价值已超过了150亿美元,更为重要的是还有10多个诸如DPA,ALA,ARA在临床研究之中,预计不久的将来,将有更多更好的新药面试,圆大生物利用其独有的专利技术开发出来了高质量的总omega-3(纯度可达到98%以上)和单体EPA/DHA(纯度可达到97%以上),除开纯度高以外,过氧化值/茴香胺低于2以内,更重要的是杂质物少,如低聚物、毒素、PCDDs/PCDFs几乎为零(见质量对比表)。